My Hidden Talent is Painting?!!

Alright so,

It was late June. I had almost nothing to do. Saw a blank sheet on the ground. Picked it up. Got my brother’s (forcefully-sold-by-school) paint and brushes. Started painting.

I remember when Art used to be a subject at school. I was passionate but was never so good at it. Then as 11th standard picked up pace, I had to abandon whatever passion I had and go into a 3 year ‘paint-less’ hiatus.

Now as I look into what ‘wonders’ I make late at night (Night-owl-AV is still alive) I’m more surprised than satisfied.

It started as 10 minute dark-themed vent

 

/Happy in the club with a bottle of red wine

A post shared by xoxo, Avneesh (@_avenues_) on Jun 13, 2017 at 12:07pm PDT

 

 

 

to Fanart

 

 

//IN TOO DEEP Inspiration – @kickthepj

A post shared by xoxo, Avneesh (@_avenues_) on Jul 29, 2017 at 10:12pm PDT

To a giant size painting of Bali for friend’s birthday

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

And winning first position at a pop-music message board with

//INFINITE INSIDE

A post shared by xoxo, Avneesh (@_avenues_) on Jul 26, 2017 at 10:14pm PDT

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

Isn’t life crazy?

Thank you for reading ❤
-xoxo, Avneesh

Leave a Reply

